Macaroon Tart

macaroon_tart_blackberries_raspberries_coconut

I’m too tired to even think about dessert right now (a rare and shocking event), but trust me you’re going to want to make this tart.  All I can offer you tonight is this picture; more to follow shortly.  In the meantime, I hope posting this will let me dream sweet dreams of coconut and raspberries.  Who needs sugarplum dreams when it’s berry season?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Macaroon Tart

  1. Cate says:

    Looks amazing!! I will definitely make it as soon as you post the recipe.

Leave a Reply

